Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


hornynarwhalhornynarwhal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

great story

all the games are griping and fun with good art, also mr dream-of-duke the fact that you cant live whaen you press anna dies adds efect of how your life hase became pointless and you go slitely mad


People find this review helpful!

LordFlickLordFlick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Keep up the good work

a few more choices would be good at parts. such as any choices that would allow you to survive the anna is dead starting, though the tripping out and thinking that you were in a video game bit was priceless. a few options where you could make a more cowardly or at least less confrontational response would be good. for example when you the gang leader who's guy you killed you should be able to play dumb or apologize cause he attacked you first or some bs like that.

I think you should keep the hint of sex it go's nicely with the violence. disappointed that certain amusing characters got bumped off so hopefully the next game introduces some new characters.

Criticisms aside, the game was great and I look forward to next one and understand why each route lacked variety in ending because making the next game would be hell otherwise. perhaps you could have multiple starts with multiple endings but only four or five endings in total regardless (two or three beginnings able to have the same ending but a different way)


People find this review helpful!

TyroneCashMoneyTyroneCashMoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Epic

This game is just EPIC! they shoud seriously make some kind of movie out of it, btw where's the sex? 2 guys 2 girls and no sex? =/



DunkaneDunkane

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

sick

Love the music
great story


People find this review helpful!

willieasmithwillieasmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

the best game i have ever played

on this site this is the best and i Ben using this site for over 3 years

(i die alot but it is not just put to gather it is almost just what will go down)
playing 1 and 2 is also something you will like 2 do be for you play this one just make it more fun.