Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


thexusedx90thexusedx90

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Liked it...

I did enjoy the game, although it wasn't even in the same range as the other installments. I loved the first one more then this.



EPICX3EPICX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

will there be more?

will there be sagittarian 4?



tfkcheesetfkcheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Great Game

A lot of fun to try and find all the different endings and deaths. Keep up the good work.
On a side note, I realize that bringing Shane back was an accident as he died in number 2, but I have to say it was fun dealing with the idiot again and having him redie. Maybe have him show up in 4 for another redeath? Whatever you decide, keep up the amazing work.


People find this review helpful!

Hris150Hris150

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

YESSSS!!!!!!!

YES ITS FINALY COME!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

FrazzackFrazzack

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

friggen awesome!!!

Finally, i've been waiting for this one to come out !!! And it is awesome as s**t !!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!