Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


ValquinnValquinn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Speechless

Make more of this, these games are really good...


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!


reapersweepreapersweep

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Heh heh, zombies

This is the best one yet! Interesting story lines and really funny. And I think I know the truth about Shane. Shane is a zombie. He comes back to life in gambling fever, no one likes him, he is a target for death, and he acts as the comic relief. Thus, Shane is a zombie.



ilikewar3ilikewar3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

best one yet

shane, what a dick


People find this review helpful!

dbsdkdbsdk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great Game

how do you get the fourth and last medal


Hyptosis responds:

Did you get all four endings?


manfedmedviqmanfedmedviq

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Good Zombie game

This game is fun.
Boobs at last. Maybe that's why I liked the Road Warrior ending.
I know this games wouldn't end till the smart zombie isn't deal with.
I only need to collect the first and tenth medal but I don't know where I get them.
Finally is there a way to have a good ending being alone or is a way to tell us that being alone in a zombie apocalypse will lead us to death?
Till next Sagittarian.