Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


jamasamajamasama

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

nice

nice graphics and good gameplay LOVE THE country songs plz reply me where you got them cuz i wanna download them


People find this review helpful!

UNRATEDTRUEUNRATEDTRUE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Man very fun.

Wow... i cant stop playing this game.


People find this review helpful!

JudgingJobJudgingJob

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

-_- Got all the medals

Cool game!. Just Find other variety of country rock music and uhm, good job anyway!



ekioujaekiouja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

awsome

but could you give a hint to the 4th and last medal



Cloudofdarkness12Cloudofdarkness12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

One of the best games on this site easily.

This game series has quickly become one of my favorites. I think the characters are interesting (except Shane), as is the plot and I like choose-your-own-adventure games. I like the turn this installment took with you fighting *spoilers* other humans. I am a bit disappointed that you aren't making a point of showing the special kinds of zombies (?) and their origins. Luckily I can assume you will bring that up in the next game. Anyway, godspeed with making the next game in the series (as long as it's half as good as any of the other entries it will be great). If it wasn't for the fact that people are put off by the choose your own adventure games and games that are part of series they haven't played, this would be easily Weekly 1st if not higher (I know what I said :P).


People find this review helpful!