Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


MufassaJellybeanMufassaJellybean

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Quit like it

It get's even better with every one you make. And I can't help but say this but Shane, Sly, and errr some other guy who's I've forgotten now are totally hot :D



ninjexninjex

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

As per usual

This series rocks. Keep doing what you're doing. The only thing I can suggest are possible multiple ending paths to each beginning path. From what I've experienced, there are three possible endings in which the protagonist lives. Although this is fun and the endings are entertaining, it does leave some montonomy. At this point, its still pretty much, the protagonist either dies or, you are on the right path. Putting multiple paths would add replay value. You could even add a secret path which only opens up when you experience the first 4 or so. Just a thought. And once again Good job


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks for the feedback. There are in fact 4 survivor endings though. I'm not counting deaths as endings.


Lucifer1224Lucifer1224

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Fuck that audio.

Id give it a higher thing but the mute on this shitty fucking music refused to work.


Hyptosis responds:

You probably just lost the focus of the game or something. You're the ONLY person to say the mute didn't work, so I give YOU a seven. 7/10


KomozuKomozu

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Gorgeous.

Every time you make a new installment i get damn giddy, pal. It seems like you just put more and more thought into each one.


Hyptosis responds:

Hey thanks dude! :D


SHUFFLINGUNDEADSHUFFLINGUNDEAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Another Great Series In The Ongoing Missouri Saga!

I loved all the scenarios and the humor was on par as well. The religious weirdos are always suspicious. I enjoy how this could be an alternate side of the story to the Walking Dead series. I dont know if thats where you get inspired from, but the characters would fit awesome if they crossed paths.
Keep up the great work and I'll keep playing. Sticking to Sage like glue.


People find this review helpful!