Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


CHACALptCHACALpt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Loved it

It was amazing that i can't wait for the forth


People find this review helpful!

hombretrasnochadohombretrasnochado

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

LOLOLOLOLOL

LMAO when the sniper killed shane i just Laughted my ass off

Hey you don't mind if i ask if you can make a new history for the sagittarian 3? maybe a survivors that are in group of convoys and that stuff, i like those kind of things, And appart from Hood the Sagittarian is one of your best works too.


People find this review helpful!

MairulMairul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Dear Creator of this game,

i love your art and work' and thanks to the people that help you make this serius of a game, a there Sagittarian 4? :3


People find this review helpful!

skaessskaess

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

more zombies

the game works if you've seen all the previous ones.
it kinda gets confusing though coz the stories branch out from the 2nd game's ending
it's still good though
humor, action, sex, gore, music makes it work


People find this review helpful!

PainfulJessPainfulJess

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Hilarious.

The series is totally epic and funny as all hell. I thoroughly enjoyed the many deaths of Shane. And personally I wouldn't mind bringing him back for the 4th installment just to pick on him some more :-D Overall the idea has been done before but you put your own original twist on it and I am LOVING it. Wouldn't stop playing till I got every medal.

And P.S., I'm digging the music, it works so well for the story line.

5/5