Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


LegendaryChiefLegendaryChief

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Godly game as always mate.
The music is superb as always as well.
Perfect job mate.


People find this review helpful!

thabutcha6709thabutcha6709

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Pretty cool game. Kinda reminds me of those old Goosebumps books where decide what to do only to get screwed twenty pages later. The music fits the game and the art is well drawn (especially Anna) This particular game is short but with all three you have about thirty minutes worth. Wouldn't mind if there were more decision prompts, should I give it to Anna face to face or doggie style? Other than that, a pretty solid game. Keep them coming!


People find this review helpful!

cutterdude25cutterdude25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

you cant win on the one where anna dies !!! D:
otherwise good game



DankeaDankea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Love this series, they just keep getting better and better, hope it keeps going for a long time.
Again, only reason i didn't give you full stars is because of the continuity, sorry, still awesome though. =)

*SPOILER ALERT*

To those who are complaining that they can't beat the "anna died" version of the wilderness, there is no ending for that scenario in which you live.
And i really think you shouldn't put the score down for this game because you didn't realise that.


People find this review helpful!

MonocromMonocrom

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

i love the series, and this one doesn't disappoint.

But there is at least one continuity problem. While playing through Part 2, I made the decision that Shane should drive the bus instead of Sage. After Shane crashed the bus, he and Sage started arguing. Resulting in Shane being killed and buried! Most of the other survivors decided to continue without the rest of us. Our small group soon reached the riverboat.

However, when I began Part 3 and chose to continue from the riverboat ending from Part 2, Shane was alive again! And apparently suffering from a bad gambling addiction that annoyed the rest of us. Very enjoyable to play through. But couldn't give it 5 stars due to the continuity issue with one of the endings from Part 2.


People find this review helpful!