Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


MattWasHereMattWasHere

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Just as funny as ever. I got all the medals, fantastic game.



claytonmm98claytonmm98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

Still loving those epic quotes, "Grab that dudes Uzi?" *grabs uzi* "Badass"



PanurPanur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

I love this game and I'm so happy to see it's got a continuation. I don't know who I love more, Anna or Shane, hope this will be continued further and seeing them again!



ScoobyfanScoobyfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

I thougth Nate also was dead in the gambling fever scenario? Still a kick ass game though keep it up!



RICHEYGATORRICHEYGATOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

i am a great fan of this game and had some free time on my hands i made a guild for the new ones and recorded the newer zombies also ive made a mapish thing but not very acurate overall i like the storyline of te game also how it takes half luck and half skill to win