Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


FlunkPunkFlunkPunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

Boy, I love Sagittarian! :)
Keep it up! :D



717destruction717destruction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

I really like this game. You and your team did an excellent job on this. My only problem is that in the part where your in the wilderness where Anna died. It seems to me that you can't win or finish that ending, you just keep dying, no matter what you choice.. Could check that part please? Or is there another way to finish that part? Please let me know. Otherwise I like the game, I thought it was really fun and entertaining and the graphics and characters were great to play with.


People find this review helpful!

WilsonsuperiorWilsonsuperior

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

Loving it! Awesome! Thanks! Fun and funny too!



ToxicstrazToxicstraz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

I love this series. SAGITTARIAN FTW


People find this review helpful!

DrShtein007DrShtein007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

Best Zombie Survive story what i ever read, its reminds me the books series "УжаÑÑ'ики"(yeah i'm from Russia) what i read in my childhood. There was choices like this. I will wait continue that story, keep up and good luck.