Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


sonicfan2001sonicfan2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

i did a walkthrough of this on youtube :D

:D this game i sweet


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice, I've been thinking about doing that myself.


deli73123deli73123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Yet another hilariously fun game featuring Henry Stikmin. Really great, and I love games that have so many different endings, I won the Undetected way, then the Agressive way, and lastly the Epic way(I'd say more but I don't want to give spoilers). It's amazing and one of the best and funniest flash games I've ever played. Seriously, how do you do it? By the way, I LOVED the portal reference. Infinite portal loop. Always a classic.
Oh, and if you're thinking of another game for this series, may I suggest a game where he tries to sneak into a rocket to go to the Moon? If you're done with this series, that's okay, Henry probably wants a break to enjoy being rich anyway.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I've got a few ideas but nothing official yet.


newgroundskid5newgroundskid5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

coool

completely competed


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Liar, you have medals to get bro.


Yoshi700Yoshi700

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Awesome!

This is an awesome game right here!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Right where? Right HERE? whoa


olysuvoolysuvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

This is an all out plain awsome game i would play it again and reccomend it to freinds, and for anyone asking how to get the its a joke medal click the liquidificator and click where it says "Mispeled" at the bottom bye.


PuffballsUnited responds:

get it?????? loololollolol