Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


PhilRiddleSchoolPhilRiddleSchool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

the beast

oh shiet if your bored then play this game i guarrente that you will never get bored trying all the failsand how to steal the diamond packed with lots of refferences this one leaves the first two out in the dust this game is epic sparta and i guarrentee you will rofl until you die and it has absolutely no bugs and glitches if you have a slow computer, its worth 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000 euros wating thats my review and good luck playing it cuz once u do u wont stop
and also PuffballsUnited <3 words... I RESPECT U :D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Haha, I like how you took all the periods out of your paragraph and lined them up at the end. ;)


uriel316uriel316

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

kikcks ass

this is awesome


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

thanks!


PsychoNinjaOfDoomPsychoNinjaOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Wow!

I got nearly all the medals, i just need FAILTASTIC, LIKE A D6, FAIL CHAMPION and OBSCURE. Im going for obscure now. This was really good. Also teh blueprints are epic. Love it, make another one :3

< Psycho >
< Ninja >
< Of >
< Doom >


PuffballsUnited responds:

So you got a little over half? :p


xenogarxenogar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

I love it.

Fun, creative, and over all, TOTALLY AWESOME. i like this one more than the others, not to mention the references to the other games.to sum it up, i love it.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Sweet!


luna150luna150

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

this is ammaazang

love it man awesome love your work
i got minecraft last week so laughed and laughed i loved the references


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

That happens all the time in that game.