Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


zeldaluffyzeldaluffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Yeah!!

This is a great options game! the only way someone could give this ) stars is if they have a mental condition. XD


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Whoa that's a strange number. Looks like Missingno's been he#$*^*$*#^*$*^*&)&


sethseth6sethseth6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

I've always loved this game, found it one day while searching the minecraft wiki. This game has alot of humor and every joke here i understood.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Haha I think it's funny that I'm in the Minecraft wiki


madnessminion89madnessminion89

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

only 2 men are capable of the falcon punch capt.F and chuck norris


PuffballsUnited responds:

No Chuck Norris only roundhouse kicks


Katsumi55Katsumi55

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

Awesome game :D I love how there are so many possibilities and secrets. I totally enjoyed this game.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad! :)


FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

YES!

This interavtive gadgetment is totally JAWSOME!!

Love the Videogame references! (I mean the Falcon Pqnch fail was awesome!)

YEAH!