Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


pau66pau66

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Great work!

Simple, fun and to the point! really do want to go back and watch all 40 unique fails! good job man :D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Looks like I did a good job then if you wanted to watch all the fails.


owen123ukowen123uk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Epicly epic

really awesome great game btw how do you get the 01100010 medal because i did the pokemon thing but nothing happened



O6O9O6O9

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Epic Undectable Aggressiveness

Great Game. Like the the previous games with 150% more epic. When I used a pickaxe the first thing I thought was "NOOO My Inventory" until I realized it blew me through a wall. Very cool, Liked epic win best as it was the first win I got on this game.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Almost got you. Almost


trojans009trojans009

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Funny and Simple

This game is simple for all you need is to click certain items to go through this game is fun for you won't know what will happen depending on what item you choose it is intense though it needs a bit more scenes or maybe a different game style.

I give this game 8 points for showing its creativity and humor of the author.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Different game style? I don't think so.


supercoolblazesupercoolblaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

AWSOME

HILARIOUS