Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


killerpwnsallkillerpwnsall

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

secret medal

all you need to do is go to the snecy and pick tellaporter than penny than the portal it is a fail but on the 10th row click on the word click here


People find this review helpful!

SOLIDSNAKE456SOLIDSNAKE456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

EPIC!!!!!

this game is epic, i beat aressive way and undetected way. its so amazing, but its wierd that when u choose the rifle u miss the guard? but the game is still epic:D


PuffballsUnited responds:

Get the epic way, it's the best.


TiragoTirago

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Rofl xD

NEVER send a Missingno XD lolz


PuffballsUnited responds:

I know srsly


sickchicken3sickchicken3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

My Review.

Animation: 10/10
"Cool animation, bro. I find it very awesome :3"

Humour:10/10
"Very Funny! I liked the humour of the fails"

Voices:10/10
"Good actor. Epic voices! I love the voice of the guy who did the voices"

Story:10/10
"Cool story. A guy breaked a bank. Go to prison and escaped and now, he's trying to steal a giant diamond. You need to play the 2 other games to understand the story a tiny little bit"

Gameplay:
"A good gameplay. Looks like dragons lair. You can even choose the ending :3
AWESSOMMME"

OTHERS:Loved the references. The crowbar from half-life 2. The metroid well... from meteroid. The mushroom from SMB and the pokeball from pokemon (With Missingno in... Who is bugging up the game XD)

Total:10/10
Best game ever on NG. Should be on other websites.
I like it!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

It's on plenty of other websites.


TheFlashGamer108TheFlashGamer108

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Truly deserves Best of All Time.

This is an AMAZING flash. Great sound, humor, EVERYTHING. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I will! :)