Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


DemonSlayer61176DemonSlayer61176

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Great game!

Click on all the paintings to get an reward.


People find this review helpful!

jusgeo89jusgeo89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

awesomebroso

hey what is the name of the sng that plays when hes getting chased by the robot for the epic ending?


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Escape by Craig Armstrong.


NegatoryHiatusNegatoryHiatus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Nice.

At first when I played I experienced the same thing as the user 'Mynameisflip' but then I took loop off and I actually enjoyed the game. I just think that loop probably shouldn't be enabled? But all in all, very nice game it was fun :D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Ah, I'll be sure to tell more people that.


Drako747Drako747

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

@ Mynameisflip

i had the same problem... if ur on a windows right click and make sure loops off


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I'll be sure to tell more people that.


mynameisflipmynameisflip

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

What the heck?

Based on the reviews, I'm giving you more than 1 star because it SOUNDS like it would be fun... if I could play it. I literally hit play, and it wouldn't let me do anything. It went on cruise control and did every scenario (nothing, option 1, option 2, etc) without me doing a darn thing. My mouse was off the screen the entire time. The game beat itself "The Aggressive Way" and I got the medal for it, but I did absolutely nothing to earn it.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I've heard that if you right click and turn loop off it should fix the problem. No idea why it's happening.