Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


marioman7172marioman7172

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

awsome

this is the best in the seires, at least i think so. all my 10 s AND all my 5 rs belong to this.



ladyhaxladyhax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Epic

I spent hours playing this, it's a great game. I especially enjoyed all the fails. Kept me laughing all night long. 10 points to an epic game.


People find this review helpful!

dekochandekochan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

LOL

TF2 Sniper FTW



Dynasty471Dynasty471

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Great Game

Better than the first. I enjoyed the music and the voice acting, especially "it's over 9...!!?" I like how you alluded to the first with the first two guards also.
I enjoyed the game a lot, but I don't think it deserves to stay first for very long. I only got the epic ending and didn't try again for any of the others so I'm going to give you the benefit of the doubt and assume those were good too.
keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

DocLeeDocLee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Great!

Really liked this one! Music was great!


People find this review helpful!