Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


Drako747Drako747

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

@ Mynameisflip

i had the same problem... if ur on a windows right click and make sure loops off


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I'll be sure to tell more people that.


mynameisflipmynameisflip

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

What the heck?

Based on the reviews, I'm giving you more than 1 star because it SOUNDS like it would be fun... if I could play it. I literally hit play, and it wouldn't let me do anything. It went on cruise control and did every scenario (nothing, option 1, option 2, etc) without me doing a darn thing. My mouse was off the screen the entire time. The game beat itself "The Aggressive Way" and I got the medal for it, but I did absolutely nothing to earn it.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I've heard that if you right click and turn loop off it should fix the problem. No idea why it's happening.


watchmen2112watchmen2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

A Pilotwings 64 reference?

AUTOMATIC AWESOME!!! Also it was a lot of fun.


People find this review helpful!

Alro94Alro94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Epic

EPIC ENDING Just, the best


People find this review helpful!

angelofmusic24angelofmusic24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

So Long

I spent so much time trying to get the achievements and I still seem to fail at it. hahaha. Wonderful game. You have one great sense of humor, kid. ;D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Kid? According to your profile we're the same age.