Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


youmustdie111youmustdie111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

medals

Hey guys i found out how to get all the medals! go below the line to see! _____________________________________
_____________________________________
_____________________________________
_____________________________________
________
Bunp- at the end on the undetected ending, click snap neck.

Its a Joke guys- click sneak in then click liquidfraquer (dont care if i spelt it wrong) then click the word mispeled at the bottom of the letter.

01100010- in the epic ending click the pokeball then when the messages start popping up click ok on 3 of them.

like a d6- click sneak in then click jumbo hoppers 3 times

note: i wont do the endings and fail cuz they r easy but for the picaxe click it and wait.

obscure medal-click all the wallframe in the game.

sectet medal- in undetected ending click portal gun then a lot of words appear click the thing thats says click here to get a medal.

_____________________________________
_____________________________________
_____________________________________
_____________________________________

Thats it! hope it helped. :)


People find this review helpful!

AcemisterawesomeAcemisterawesome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Unique Fails

I can't find two of the unique fails, and I have tried everyfail there is. It's the last medal I need too...


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

You may have to wait at some timed events


StrongestEggStrongestEgg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Awesome game!

I enjoy these kinds of games and trying to get the medals makes them even more fun!

BTW: the hidden medal? Use the portal gun.



niffstaniffsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

legend

all i have to say is "FALCON PUNCH......."



JefferyXJefferyX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

cheat

0111001- when you press it "find press ok X3".


People find this review helpful!