Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


DarkoZKingDarkoZKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I Haven't played it yet but.....

i know it will be great , cos its a game you , i think i will store some air before starting it or i will die laughing =D



SSISLIMSSISLIM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Ok...

WTF is the green thing during with bmbshell? Wiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeerd...


People find this review helpful!

masterchief017masterchief017

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Fantastic

Both humurous and and intelligent. I love how the simple choices you feel confident will work backfire in your face.


People find this review helpful!

JovianPoliceJovianPolice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Wow! I love your games!

Make more of these games involving Henry, Escaping the Prison, Robbing the Bank (I think) and Stealing the Diamond are some of the most best games I've ever played. Keep up the good work.
The voice acting is pretty good (By the way, is Henry British?) and the meme use is not too bad actually.
Oh and the Secret Medal can be viewed in the MEDALS section of the game.
I always skip the loading so I can play this game, that's how good it is.
The cheese part was quite hilarious too, some of them were challenging choices, yet I pick each one so I can see the animation! :)
The thing that was bugging me were the fact that I had to reset every time I went in to the MEDALS section, I couldn't really see the 'back to menu' button very well.
But overall, a COMPLETELY FANTASTIC GAME!


People find this review helpful!

DustramsDustrams

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

recommending

I am so going to recommend this game to just about everyone in my school because this is jampacked with funniness and action and just about everything a game needs...