Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


KwingKwing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Very Good

I wasn't sure what to think when I saw this on the number one spot for game/interactive in the Top 50. The previous two had been good, but not this kind of quality. After playing it I can see why it's reached this spot, though. The graphics are much better this time around, with the sticks being the only thing that's really bland looking. The animation is extremely smooth, and there's also a ton of things to do in this game! The ideas and humor are decent, although none of them got me to laugh out loud. The music is well chosen. All in all it's pretty darn good. It does, however, still feel as if it's missing something. I also wish the menus were a little more comprehensive, as they look rather rough and artistic to a fault.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I will keep the menu thing in mind for the next one. I dunno what it could be missing, but I'll keep trying to add new things.


AriaM1911AriaM1911

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Ha Ha HA

So funny



DaViking1001DaViking1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Whoa.

Intense game, bro.



GeroGirlGeroGirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Entertaining

I loved it! Although I didn't know it was part of a series (I may have to look at the others) I believe it is also good as a stand alone game.
I love having the ability to go back one step so you don't have to restart from the beginning.
And LOVE the video game references!
The only negative I found was just for laptop users. Some of the buttons were too fast gone and I had to find the button on my screen before it came up. Very Frustrating. But I understand the need to have it go by fairly quickly.

Laptop User: 8/10
Overall: 10/10

GeroGirl Approves!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Ah, yeah it's hard to make a game for trackpads and mouses. I have a mouse for my laptop cuz I suck with trackpads.


aydin611aydin611

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

YAY

IT FINALLY CAME!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!