Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


SkullsoulSkullsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

epic!

The name of the song where you are running slowly away from the giant robot: Craig Armstrong - Escape (if someone need it...)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

You are correct.


HunterloverHunterlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

awesome awesome awesome

great game good show



tydiggytydiggy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Great Time

Absolutely loves all the easter eggs, especially minecraft. you are the man, man


People find this review helpful!

swordarmjohnswordarmjohn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

very amazeing!

you tack stick escapes to a whole new level! and i loved the epic ending and the part where pokemon crashed fail L O L all over it and many other fils were funy in fact i think only 1 didnt make me laugh and its hard to get me to laugh i hope you have a fun time and finish the sequel!



MasterJeffeMasterJeffe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Noooooooooooo THEYRE EVERYWHERE!

I thought that once i left minecraft i would be safe but i was wrong, they are in my dreams, outside my window, and now on Newgrounds I'm scared. Ahh creepers are everywhere help!


People find this review helpful!