Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


MeithneriumMeithnerium

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Overall just great

Really enjoyed this one as well. A short, good game that offers quite amusement. Playing this over again doesn't really bore someone.

I liked the epic ending for sure and couldn't have seen better. Great graphics do not matter, if the game play itself is right, uncommon and be attractive at the same time.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I still try to make the graphics as best I can.


morg2k999morg2k999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Great

This game is awesome, once again Love the meme references... and the minecraft creeper :3
10/10 ITS OVER 9!!!!........ yeah... it is.....
loved the other games too :D
I got agressive ending, undetected ending and epic ending, thats all right?


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yes that is all.


SladeKillaSladeKilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

sooooo cool!!

This game is wicked awesome ! I like everything about it ! The fail endings were hilarious ! I wish I could give this game MOAR than 10 stars !



geokiller12345geokiller12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Love these

I love the game so much, the best of the 3 you made in my opinion. I look forward to more games from you.



goldeneye007mangoldeneye007man

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

finally a third one

this one was as great as ever


People find this review helpful!