Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


JustmeNotyou24JustmeNotyou24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2014

Pretty damn awesome game, quite original with all the possible ways to succeed, AND fail this game, I love the references to other video games like Half Life, Super Mario, Mine craft etc. And it has decent audio too, love the sounds taken from Half Life, they fit in so well for no reason at all, but hey, it is pretty awesome :)


PuffballsUnited responds:

HL has some great sounds


eliaselmacarron43eliaselmacarron43

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

who have all medals


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I do


MadnessSanfordMadnessSanford

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

YA KNOW IN REAL LIFE WHEN YOU "WON THE AGGRESSIVE WAY" YOU CANT SELL THE DIAMOND CUZ YOU WILL GET ARRESTED.EITHER THE EPIC WAY.UNDETECTED WAY IS THE ONLY WAY TO SELL A DIAMOND


PuffballsUnited responds:

Naw he goes through the black market or something


soniccreeper159soniccreeper159

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2014

AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIVE STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

This game is awesome. It i packed witha lot of humorous stuff and... How it all fit in the one game? :D

Anyhow: I gotta say: This game is easily worth for 5 stars.

If you don't like the humor or that stuff, play just to get medals. Its worth it! :3


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I always worry I wont be able to fit everything I want into the games