Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


ToxiCookiesToxiCookies

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Problem while playing the game

hey! im asking for help i cant use the keyboard i dont know whats happening it only occurs on this game! :S any idea or can someone help me? thanks! ive triet to "bust in" more than 30 times!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I dunno why it's happening either...


zalaliszalalis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Loved it.

And now that i got all the medals, i fell a warm, tingling senssation in my tummy... Godda order lotsa spaghety!


People find this review helpful!

jr637jr637

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

A well-put-together game. **SPOILER ALERT**

Dang, the Obscure Medal was hard to find. HINT: To get this, you have to do something specific as you're driving though the museum, (3 times) sneaking out with the diamond, (1 time) about to click the Pokeball, (1 time) and about to click the missile. (1 time)

Love this game. Makes me laugh every time, especially the one-liners.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Gotta add some challenge to the game too.


domoandydomoandy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

........................

falcon pawnch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



beast-kingbeast-king

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

AWSOME!!!

A well put fun and hilarious game. I still don't get what the points are for when you earn a medal.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I don't either. *Shrug*