Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


Klevi123Klevi123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

fantasic

this is the best game ever like the others the fails the medals even the winning and getting out makes me laugh thanks


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

np.


brae7braebrae7brae

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

AWRSOME

BEST GAME EVA!!!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Well thanks.


DaekHyperSonicDaekHyperSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

lol

my god its over 9


PuffballsUnited responds:

It appears so.


doctormorgusdoctormorgus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

ok but..

SOME OF THE MEDALS DON'T WORK..AND I WORKED SO HARD!! D:
anyway nice job and please MAKE SOME MORE OF THESE!! i love these.they are funny and such a thrill to play! :D and i couldn't stop doing the falcon punch one. that one is hilarious! and don't get me started on the cheese. and im giving you a 9\10 because of the medal situation.:)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Which medals aren't working?


sierrasoulsierrasoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Choices

why no choices with halo? why no spartan laser or armor lock or warthog? not even a DMR or battle rifle. :( Still its a good game 20/10 for you... oh wait I cant okay then 10/10.


PuffballsUnited responds:

No choices with Halo?? Sticky grenade, man. Also I didn't play a lot of Halo Reach when I made this.