Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


MClewisMClewis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

I love how, at one point, it allows you to use cheese as an option, it'd be nice if it were longer though


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

If you get all the fails it's longer. It takes a lot of time to animate each different option.


FLBFLB

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Meh, game loads to 80%, but doesn`t continue...


PuffballsUnited responds:

Refresh or try in a different browser?


UponUnitedStateUponUnitedState

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

MEDALS: BUNP:Click Sneak In, then Teleporter and Click Penny. Then Click Wire, and then Hammer, then Plank. Then click Snap Neck. Its a Joke Guys: Click Sneak in then click Liquidificator. Click on the misspelled word " mispeled". 01100010: Click PokeBall. Then click on all the popups. Like a D6: Use the Jumble Hoppers 3 times to lose 6 points. Aggressive Ending: Win the Aggressive way - Bust in of course. Epic Ending: Win the Epic way - Sneak in and Pick of course. Failtastic: Fail 55 times total. Undetected Ending: Win the Undetected way - Sneak In and Teleporter of course. Fail Champion: Watch all 40 unique fails. Obscure Medal: Click on all pictures. tl;dr: Use the Portal Gun and click the word " here " in the Fail Menu.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

yup


Prototype50Prototype50

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

when the guy with the glasses tells: i am leaving this to you corporal, just press one of this buttons to deal with this.Pressing situation(you can hear the YEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH like horace from csi. whatever.. i LOVE THIS GAME:D


PuffballsUnited responds:

The guy that has to press the buttons was not...
...
..
imPRESSED
YEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHH


FrankLikeTankFrankLikeTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Great game! You never dissapoint your fans! 1 question, are you done with the series?


PuffballsUnited responds:

no I am not done with the series :)