Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


jLian837jLian837

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!! SO MUCH FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Well I'm glad you think so Mr. Exciting


Xorn813Xorn813

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

Hey, the teliporter worked this time!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

It did. I think he just got lucky


olysuvoolysuvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

This is an all out plain awsome game i would play it again and reccomend it to freinds, and for anyone asking how to get the its a joke medal click the liquidificator and click where it says "Mispeled" at the bottom bye.


PuffballsUnited responds:

get it?????? loololollolol


CombustibleLemons345CombustibleLemons345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

The humor is awesome. I love how you just stuck references everywhere. By the way, what's the music when the Henry is running away from the robot? And how did you make this?


PuffballsUnited responds:

more references in the next one or less? The song is Escape by Craig Armstrong. I made this using Flash


ExplicandumExplicandum

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

I love the Two Steps From Hell music :))


PuffballsUnited responds:

They make good music too but that's actually Craig Armstrong