Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


JWM1997JWM1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

best game ever :D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Hey thanks!


875uni09875uni09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

I got a medal of the Portal Gun Fail (Read it to get it) :)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

You'd be surprised to how many people don't get that one


dynamicflareondynamicflareon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I got every medal excpt fot the fail champion. 39 unique fails. I only had one left in the Bust in selection


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Ahh well you got close


beanobabybeanobaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

This game is probably the exception to the rule that sequels are worse. It is much better than Escaping the Prison and i enjoyed that immensely.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Sequels are usually only worse in movies. Half-Life 2, Assassin's Creed II, Bioshock 2 are all better than the originals (In my opinion of course)


Mcfan103Mcfan103

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Stealing the diamond block for diamond armor and pickaxes, like a boss.


PuffballsUnited responds:

You could make so many things with that diamond