Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MAN OH MAN. I think it shows that the quality of animation went down a bit. I should have taken zeurel's advice and NOT be distracted by vidja gayums. (but... tf2 has hats!)

SO YEAH. Here's my second round submission for this year's TOFA.

PS: He's a Jerboa.

Also music is from http://lapfoxtrax.com/

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

It's Oswald!

This was good fun to watch because of how great the animation was. I don't think that the quality has gone done a bit. The coolest thing is how exaggerated everything is. The animation reminded me of LilG, particularly with how he draws demons. I know those are not demons, but in fact ghosts, but the design is similar. I guess I might have understood it better if I knew more about Oswald the Rabbit.

I have no idea why he was turned into an emerald at the end. It was also a really weird way to end the cartoon, but still original. As there was no dialogue in this, you know how to let the animation do all the talking. It's stuff like this that makes those silent cartoonists the pioneers of the modern age. The music was fantastic, and just so bouncy.



JomillexJomillex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

jesus man!

Your cartoons give me a hard-on. Like legit!
I hope you win this round and if you don't, do not take it personally. You could tell Dave was nervous! He went all out on his to try and beat you! This is gonna be hard to decide :(


People find this review helpful!

SpazkidSpazkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

I told you you should animate

Cuz like, you are good. Like this was pretty impressive stuff, I love seeing smooth frame by frame with added uniqueness, I felt like I was watching the old cartoons where it was okay to be a racist stereotype like in the Lincoln years or something. Animate more stuff ask for sponsorship, something bro, you got mad talent, you need that talent recognized. also little G likes jew noses.


People find this review helpful!

JaeJae

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Great work

loved it !



ThePivotsXXDThePivotsXXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Nice

You're definitely gonna go far in TOFA i promise you. I'm glad you finished it in time, I was getting worried.