Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MAN OH MAN. I think it shows that the quality of animation went down a bit. I should have taken zeurel's advice and NOT be distracted by vidja gayums. (but... tf2 has hats!)

SO YEAH. Here's my second round submission for this year's TOFA.

PS: He's a Jerboa.

Also music is from http://lapfoxtrax.com/

Reviews


lovedemjordanslovedemjordans

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

*nods* awesome

Cute little storyline and the music...wow you always seem to have the most kick ass 8-bit music ever.


People find this review helpful!

YogscastYogscast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Pretty good

It had a nice old time feel to it which I liked but, It didn't have much of a storyline, or a happy ending. So they turned him into a gem? Regardless This is still a very good cartoon. Great job friend!


Fungasm responds:

There WAS a storyline. A raccoon steals a gem, and the jerboa gets blamed for someone elses mistake, and is punished for it. What's not to get?


NeverZoneNeverZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

I saw some familair parts

from an old cartoon episode, when the dude was in court with a judge...I cant remember it.



SergioMontySergioMonty

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Well done

A very interesting plot, not every ending has to be happy to be awesome.



CptlavanderCptlavander

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Dude.

that was awesome. there wasnt anything about it i didnt like man. like the catchiest tune, did you do that yourself?


People find this review helpful!