Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2011 | 6:42 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 5, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Health Reminder: Lesson 2

Sequel to this cartoon http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/392461

Take these pills to prevent any further harm to your body. Your life depends on it.

Fat-pie.com
twitter.com/david_firth

Reviews


fudgemonkeysfudgemonkeys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Lol.. I'm not sure what just happend...

Unique animation. I loved the doctors voice acting!
Sadly I feel that a lot of medical practitioners feel this way irl.
Best film of yours i've seen so far!


People find this review helpful!

KnifsKnifs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Doctor

Best doctor ever !



LSD265LSD265

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

great

another quality nugget. I've always liked all the fat-pie stuff from devvo to jerry jackson and will continue to do so. oh review it oh ok.. well I remember your first health reminder and they seem to follow the idea that people focus on sickness too much, and pop pills for literally everything and don't seem to understand that they might actually feel better if they focus on more enjoyable things in life. and it works so.. yeah.. thumb pointing in the upwards direction... :D


People find this review helpful!

carlosspicyWeinercarlosspicyWeiner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

dear people who have never seen david before

right, before you go to comment on how messed up this guy is and how you want him to die and all that.
the main thing in all of david's videos is to keep a open mind if you look past the
gross exterior, there's a really thoughtful interesting author who's got a new grounds account and looked past making funny normal videos that you'll laugh at and move on from, he's made videos that really make people think twice.
but trust me on one thing (people who think david's messed up in the head) what will happen is this; you will look at this first time and thing it's horrible, then, because it's so horrible, you'll look again, then you will tell all your friends how messed up this guy is and make them watch it, then you will look at some of his other stuff then you'll realise, doki 66 is'nt half bad

thats what happen to me so i thought i should tell you


People find this review helpful!

CrifthCrifth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Could be better

In Overall the flash is good, the jokes are fine an intertening and the ideas are original. however the flash graphics aren t verry good , the soundtrack is ufwul in my opinion and the way that the jokes are used is strange.