Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2011 | 2:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 5, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hey everybody watch this shit I made.

Credits music is 'Smuggled Mutation' by Estradasphere.

Reviews


CFXentertainmentCFXentertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Bizarre. Of course.

There's always something about your animations that makes me have to watch them over and over again. I think in this one it was the fat kids' feet at the end. They just... kind of skitter, or... I can't find the right word. Kind of like the flea. It's oddly hypnotic. If you put it on loop I'd probably watch until I died of starvation. Or the weasels came for me. One or the other.



MFanatikMFanatik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

funny

funny and strange:?



nameofguthixnameofguthix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

fun and simplicity

you, sir, are a master in moviemaking



Nester64Nester64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

This is one of your better works.

A lot of people try to make funny flashes way too long and try to cram in way too many details for them to succeed in what they are trying to do.

This is a prime example of how to do it right. proper set-up, excellent execution, and the little details that add a cartoonish atmosphere (in addition to the "seen through the lens of madness" feel that is Aardvark's trademark.)

honestly, I can't see anything that might need correcting. (though some may say that aardvark's work might not be proper for society at large, I would direct your attention toward the saw movies as en example of what society enjoys)

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Lunar-WarriorLunar-Warrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Quick and clean

I'm noticing more and more small details in your animation that continue to add the quirky disfigured ambiance to your work. Always looking forward to new material from you. Cheers