Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2011 | 6:21 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Brom Bones
    Brom Bones by Warlord-of-Noodles
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 60,005 Views
  • Organ Story
    Organ Story by Splapp-me-do
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 51,296 Views
  • Wrong Number
    Wrong Number by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 322,392 Views
  • Raw Latex
    Raw Latex by Sexual-Lobster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 221,519 Views
  • Guards
    Guards by DarqV
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 64,358 Views
  • Crew 54
    Crew 54 by NedelchoBogdanov
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 20,740 Views

Author Comments

Happy 4th of July! This animation has been approved by the Alabama State Board of Home Education as historically accurate. Great for teaching your kids the history they haven't heard in school.

Animation by Christian Madsen
Music by The Mange
The Mange is:
Taylor Fugate
Stuart Smith
Phillip Fairbrother
© 2011 Christian Madsen/ Villainous Turtle Cinema

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


alyssa10schicalyssa10schic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Fantastic

How educational! This film should be shown in American Elementary Schools everywhere for years to come. Loved the animation and the geniuses behind the great music and lyrics. Two thumbs way way up!!!


VillainousTurtleSLC responds:

Thanks!


ChristmasLightChristmasLight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Well done!

This was actually pretty great! Missed the part where he held his oppents wifes hand in a jar of acid.... at a party.


People find this review helpful!

chet913chet913

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

friken hilarious

this was so great i think i peed a little

and you forgot when he teamed up with chuck norris to kill hitler


People find this review helpful!

thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

eehhhhh,

i have no idea about this song or the history because i'm from canada. it might as well said that george washington, uhhh,killed queen Elizabeth the first and i'd have no idea if it was true or not. (i also suck at my own nations history, know what screw it. i suck at history.)
but seriously, the animation, had sort of, too much detail to the characters and it made them kinda creepy. 8/10 4/5



noureisnoureis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

nice

betty rose is hot hawt hot