Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


zeldafan237zeldafan237

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Holy fuck

Seriously way too damn creepy. Fun as hell though.


People find this review helpful!

gameboyfan123gameboyfan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

I can't across the damn title >:(


People find this review helpful!
Donitz responds:

Sorry. I'm using the latest version of Adobe Flash Player and I just can't seem to reproduce this problem.


LONGHORNS3000LONGHORNS3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

just awesome

this game was just done in an amazing way. from the great nostalgia one feels just by playing this game alone makes it worthy. But you had to make a My LIttle Pony Themed. I thank you for that. lol. In all honesty even if i wasnt such a huge fan of the series I'm pretty confident in saying i would still enjoy this game very much. mainly because of the great storyline in such a short game.
The ending makes me think you're making more but i can't be certain or throw rumors around about that.
Great game and keep it up!



fzsolti2004fzsolti2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

Stucked in the black destroyed village! And 5/5 & Awesome Game !(sorry for bad english)


People find this review helpful!

swarm420swarm420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

Question...

Is it bad that a 16 year old boy is now afraid of My Little Pony?


People find this review helpful!