Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


elderwolveselderwolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

*sobs* I- I tried to b-be a good little pony and stay put, but I got bored and there was this pretty pony and I wanted to follow it! T-Then there was this party, and it was fun! B-But I didn't get the backstory at a-all for Sunny Town, and then there were these AWESOMELY FREAKY skeleton ponies, a-and I got passed what has apparently been labeled "the fast pony/fucker" and I REALLY didn't get how the one normal looking pony fit in here. But it was fun!



deare123deare123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

cant get past the fucker who runs so fast!
good game but gives it a 4.5 for OP monsters in suny town :(



twixie123twixie123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarg!!!!!! I can't get past the fast pony creature thingy.Pr



PikachuPR0PikachuPR0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2013

@fuzzyfurbal go up and follow ruby to sunny town.



kodyap1294kodyap1294

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

It was pretty good and it even gave me the willies, but it was a little short. Pretty good over-all.