Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/06/creepypasta -game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/us er/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Z ero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


leefishcakeleefishcake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

great but

it is a little too scary too be my little pony is it more meant for bronys i meant it's kind of like a creepy pasta great game though if you a brony rate this helpful



KSClawKSClaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Woo!

This game was *brilliant!* I loved the art, and the music. The story line was great too! I hope we'll see more of this kind of game in the future ^^


People find this review helpful!

SukumikittenSukumikitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Loved the game!

I loved how it turned all evil by the end :D The fast pony wasn't REALLY hard, you just kinda had to trick 'im.


People find this review helpful!

Insane-metal-angelInsane-metal-angel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Great little game!

Fun & interesting! I love that show and you made a very great 8-bit game out of it, bit short though. Since I can't really think of a great constructive review I'll share with you the moment I became a brony. It started with seeing a whole bunch of .jpeg and .gif images from the show and I was basically like, "what is this faggot crap?" I guessed by what the content of the images that it has to be something dealing with My little Ponies but I thought it looked too new. I looked up "My Little Pony new series" and then before I knew it I had watched all 26 episodes! Just like that I was a brony.


People find this review helpful!

yoshimito99yoshimito99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

PONIES!!!

LAWLS,...............................
........................... LOL, that was a bit short, i was not expecting an evil twist, lol