Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


EpicMercyx3EpicMercyx3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

This game was cool. I was just galloping the woods until I went into the home and all that madness happened. I was like "WTF" Lol, great game!


People find this review helpful!

CorianWornenCorianWornen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

This game is terrifying to say the least. However it is also a good game. I'd be interested to see more on this town where cutie marks are cause for alarm. This reminded me quite heavily of Silent Hill actually.


People find this review helpful!

RovertScottRovertScott

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

A bit short, but when the stuff starts happening, it gets pretty exciting! Can't wait for a sequel... oh, and the Konami Code didn't wok, you might want to fix that.


People find this review helpful!

Marioman303Marioman303

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

in the barn house there was a glitch Applebloom's hair was gone when i was pushing those things



BrianKDuncanBrianKDuncan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Sweeeeet...

Playing creepy game's in the dark like a Boss! :)