Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


SuperellysanSuperellysan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

I really love this game. It is awsome!
If you are having trouble getting it to start, right click the screen and press play.


Donitz responds:

Yeah, I guess that would work if the preloader breaks.


AbnfAbnf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Amazing! The graphics are nostalgic, and makes me feel like I'm playing on a good ol' SNES, which by the way, is a compliment. Bronies unite!



stone36266stone36266

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

OMG! you can move diagonally!



TheFizhTheFizh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

I PISSED MYSELF
and so it was good!



spam-timespam-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Well i must say theres nothing that makes it scary well there is something but i dont know its scary for an unknow reason also when i think on this game makes me dont want to sleep (even i had pretty starnge nightmare the night i played this) also was like kinda scary the MLP music at credits making it somewhat like funny also scary because after all what happens there still a happy music that gives the feel that was a sick happiness but i would say something, this game was really one of my favorite horror games :D