Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


dementedstickfiguredementedstickfigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

i want the song...
5 for being awesome and perfect
-1 for not providing the song
but then again...
+1 so i don't look like a jerk



SSJDreSSJDre

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

This is a creepy little game. I had a bad feeling the whole way through, but man, zombie ponies chasing and trying to kill you. I think this was a great game, there should have been more to it though.



antcowantcow

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

Where do i click to make it start?


Donitz responds:

The play button should appear when the pre-loader is done. Otherwise an error appeared which I'm still unable to reproduce. Sorry.


nikkineko333nikkineko333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

OMGOMGOMG
HOW DID I KNOW SOMETHING SCARRY WAS GOIN TO HAPPEN T-T
can sum 1 plz tell me wat happends at the end im 2 scared 2 finish it



AlbugoyAlbugoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

8-bit music, love it. I REALLY loved the 8-bit version of the theme song, great game!!!