Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

Been looking for this. :-) Really lives up to it's creepy title, great game play especially for 8-bit and I love it all around.

I'm especially looking forward to this soon to be redone version. Saw a couple of Soundtracks for it on Youtube.


People find this review helpful!

PrincessKaori87PrincessKaori87

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

The house with the skeleton intrigued me and I got really freaked out the first time I played this game when the really fast zombie pony stared chasing me. This game is AWESOME!



azevolazevol

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 5, 2014

I got scared when I saw the house



dashie11377dashie11377

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

i got scared when the other bad ponies was coming :( BUT I STILL LOVE THE GAME :)



thegamemaster101thegamemaster101

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2014

ok im really scared because i got to the part where apple bloom entered the house