Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


mimit0302mimit0302

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2014

Its really hard T^T



StereoscreamStereoscream

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

Really good!! I loved it! though, I do admit pretty fucked up and satanic



ThePainedPikachuThePainedPikachu

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2014

This Was Really Good! although i will admit i found it rather easy, considering i've never died in this game.



VirtuezVirtuez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

This game is 2spooky, don't let the little ponies fool you
5/5 Nice job


People find this review helpful!

TailsDollFeverTailsDollFever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

Seriously The Best Game Ever It Took Me Two Tries On The Part With The Fast Pony Thingy I played Again After That And Went Through It In A Flash OMG the BEST game Ever


People find this review helpful!