Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


keeth33keeth33

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

haah! great!

great animation, music, and overall gameplay!



reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Man

I can't believe i actually felt a little bit scared by , well , My Little Pony.
The story is actually good , i can't critiquize the graphics because it's a retro game , and it has overall good music.
I can't belive there is a MLP flash on this site , anyway...
But , as i said , good game!



DiivesDiives

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

me fui ala cresta

nunca pense que un juego de my little pony me daria mied xDD



poptherockpoptherock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

awesome

this is gonna be on equestria daily ten...seconds...flat
good job by the way



crowskullcrowskull

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

creepy, but entertaning.

the 8bit somehow adds a better effect, and the animation isn't bad. also; i hope there's a "FiM: Story of the Blanks" sequel game.


People find this review helpful!