Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/06/creepypasta -game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/us er/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Z ero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


jakah16jakah16

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

So yeah, two years ago, to this day (July 2nd, 2011), this game was my introduction to MLP. I remember thinking "Why the crap is anyone playing this? MLP? ha......wait a minute, why did someone make this? Why so much effort into an actual enjoyable experience?" After playing this for the first time, I felt compelled to watch my first episode of MLP. It opened up a whole world for me...

Thank you, Donitz, for making such a cool game that made me decide to try out MLP.

Gosh, two years...the fandom's ups, the downs, the fan work, the conventions, all the amazing friendships I've made [who have all been there for me in my happiest times and helped me in my lowest moments]......it's been a hell of an amazing time in the Brony community. You guys rocked my world and I've enjoyed every minute of taking part in the fandom and giving my new-found joy back to others. /)


People find this review helpful!

ProjectXenomeProjectXenome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Yay CreepyPasta!!!!



Captainmoomoo1234Captainmoomoo1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

Somepony (me) is getting upset that this takes me 45 Minutes to load.



ChaoDollChaoDoll

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

It wont play.



randombiscuit12randombiscuit12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

MAN me and my sister always play this.But the only thing we have a hard time is escaping the ponies or something but it was worth it! :) LOVE IT