Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 3:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

### Update 11 Nov 2012:
- 5 brand new levels added !
- Improved controls to rely more on the mouse and be more natural
- Added undo button
- Added 3 tutorial levels at the start of the game

### Description

A unique logical game where your objective is to connect all the same coloured bases with paths. The paths have a funky characteristic - no two paths of different colours can intersect. Add to this the pits which no path can cross and you get a brain-tingling mixture of logical mayhem.

Help regarding medals can be found on our website: retrocade.net/article/4/w alkthrough-linx
Or just click on the "Help" button in game's pause menu.

Controls:

- Mouse - Place paths
- Space - Clear paths under the mouse pointer
- S - Toggle sound effects on/off
- M - Toggle music on/off

### Walkthrough

A screen of each level in its completed state plus a couple of tricks is available here from inside the game - enter the menu and click the "Help" link.

Reviews


ToastedToastyToastToastedToastyToast

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Okay.

Graphics are good, no glitches and its pretty stylish. But its not unique or original. No twists as the comments say. I have played games like this before and this one isnt much different.

Im not saying its a bad game, because it is pretty good. Its just that this kind of game has been done one or two times too many and it gets repetitive seeing so many of the same game.

It was fun for a while but then got boring and I have to say with your skills and talent you could no doubt make a far better game with a much better theme and much more original and fun. 8/10 4/5 nice work, but just not very original.



sparkymaxissparkymaxis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Kinda Cool

It is a little bit too easy, but a decent time killer.



PsienixPsienix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

One of those songs sounded like Lindsy Stomp's Transcendence, only remixed.



yuki1406yuki1406

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Worth playing...

The music is kinda repetitive and annoying at some times and most levels don't require that much thinking, just effort to connect everything.
Also, there should be an option to disable the overwriting of tiles, that's not useful. Clicking a block to change color is also a drawback. You could use the scroll or some key to alternate between colors/delete.
A time trial could be interesting.


People find this review helpful!

gregory1993gregory1993

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

???

i don't no where ttt over talks with glitches. the game doesn't work on my pc. maybe i give a better rating if the games start.