Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


delmordelmor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

awsome

this is the greatest mini series i have ever seen



death12311death12311

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

awsome

wheater snowball,s death temp. or perment there,s going to be hell to pay.



zIOPzzIOPz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Masterful piece of work !

That the most unexpectedly entertaining piece of work I have ever watched . The battles were very intense, hard and hardcore at some points . The part didn't end at a vital spot which made it very fulfiling for the watcher . It had many fun moments and much much action ! I love it ! I hope you use your talents to bring your fans I nice conclusion ! This was a wonderful animation !


People find this review helpful!

jacckieman3jacckieman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

WOOOOT!!!

This was VERY good!! You should make a game! THAT would be amazing! Anyway, was very dramatic in the end. Can't wait for part two!!



KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Glorious.

It's so hard to believe you use such a low FPS. It's smooth as butter. Enviable artwork here, too, I could take some notes from you on background design. I loved how you really got creative with the choreography, and how things very gradually got crazier and crazier. You've definitely very much mastered pace. Nice work, can't say enough good things about this.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks!! The bunny ears flowing and bouncing back/forth helps to add to the smoothness. Other than that, just a lot of acceleration/deceleration on every single movement :)