Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

FUCKIN AWESOME

sweet animation dude real treat



PsychoTwitchFr0mH311PsychoTwitchFr0mH311

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

You sir.

What a fine job. I love the animation and flow of this short flick. To top it off i love that video game so great job author and or authors.


People find this review helpful!

DucVaderDucVader

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Very Nice

Loved it. Great, smooth animations. This would probably make a good action/plat-former, too.


People find this review helpful!

a4kaBGa4kaBG

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

AWESOME,AWESOME!!!!!!! What programme did you use?

but wait,....Smoke died in bunnykill 1 and 3....and Dust died in bunnykill2....and the professor died in bunnykill 3 .....how come their alive?


Mottis responds:

All question regarding the storyline and characters retuning from beyond the grave can be answered by simply reading the description of the movie. Thank you :)


UndroidmusicUndroidmusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

goood!

Long, well animated, entretaining... I love the videogame references the fights and I love this series!