Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


OrmondJoyOrmondJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Bravo

I love animations like these reminds me of madness.



Coolchris900Coolchris900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

sad face ) ;

Freakin beautiful! But snowball died! im sure he'll be back somehow, but still, he was like a pet to me. ) :



Cap633Cap633

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Hes BAAAAaaaccckkk

Hehheee...... thats right..... hes here to pulverize u Bitches lol



TheOneTheOnlyTheOneTheOnly

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Bunnies just moved up in the food chain.

I hold this in the same high regards as Madness Combat 4, great animation, nonstop killing and 12 dumptrucks worth of corpses. Why no Clown?


People find this review helpful!

HunteruidHunteruid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Those ain't carrots they're using...

I really like how its fast paced, it means I get to watch it more than once!
This is a genre that is not easy to follow up on, since madness has made so many series and so many episodes; however, you've come through with something very creative and fun to watch, especially with the bosses and weapons, let alone the executions!
Beware the white rabbit indeed.
Only thing, really? You've overused katanas, it is clear you must have a thing for them, but I also understand they would be much easier to animate compared to more complex sword designs.
What made this shine even after I noticed all the katana action, was Dust's gunblade; a truly awesome weapon to watch in action.
Trying to work out where Dust's loyalties lie as I watch, but its hard to keep my eyes off the action as it happens!
SPOILER ALERT:
Kinda sucks how you made the main protagonist die, because as I watched, I became quite attached at the bunny, especially when you made him exhibit some form of weakness, which is something everyone can relate to, however, you obviously know and appreciate that to make a good series you must break a few lives in the process.

Excellent flash, I hope you make more, I understand it takes a lot just to even make one episode when the quality is of this caliber.

Two thumbs up!


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks. That was a good read :D

I use a Katana for Snowball because it has become a sort of signature weapon for him.