Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


soil5017soil5017

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

surprising job!


People find this review helpful!

LenyxLenyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Whoa. Dude.

That was easily the most fun I've ever had watching an animation. One of your most stylish yet, you kept the pacing of awesome weapons just right, and even went so far as to branch the (different) story into a whole new direction as your other ones.

I eagerly await seeing what you have in store for us next.



RAH13MRAH13M

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

oh no!

its too sad



Parkour131Parkour131

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

O_0

The animation was incredible, and the fighting moves, wow!


People find this review helpful!

ThePinkMamaLuigiThePinkMamaLuigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Amazing

This is absolutely amazing, I have never watched any Bunnykill flashes before but this must be the best in the series (I'll have to watch them all)

It's spot in the Best of All Time is well deserved 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!