Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


tzuschtzusch

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Hardly entertaining

A madness clone- as if the original wasn't annoying and monotonous enough by itself. The repulsing "cute bunny" theme didn't make it any better. This really bored the living hell out of me.



TheChepeTheChepe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Epic

I found this to be very epic. I have been watching BunnyKill since the very first one. I like how you re-used Dust in this one. I did notice, however, that you must switch the roles of characters. Like the guy with the glasses and the ponytail from BunnyKill 4 was a good guy this time. But that's what makes it so much better. I liked the new weapons you introduced. I also like how you have had a double fight (where two bunnies of high skill are attacking Snowball together) in every Bunnykill. (Except for Bunnykill 4). I especially liked the sword that was part gun that Dust used. Can't wait for the next one. :D



santiaguinosantiaguino

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

bueno y malo

mataste a snoball mitad y mitad



arbiter54322arbiter54322

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

nice

great work as always


People find this review helpful!

RagewolfRagewolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Really.

Yah great flash everything is great but....

You keep on killing characters. I mean you introduce a character then kill them hec half you story doesn't even make any sense.

To kill snowball???Dude work on your story making things always unexpected is just old and not call for.


Mottis responds:

Read the movie's description, please. It explains everyting about the story and why it "doesn't make sense" Thank you :)