Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


JasonMarmaladeJasonMarmalade

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

meh

kinda copied bits from metal gear solid



AwsomeNinjaAwsomeNinja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

what???

I dont get it their were 2 people that look just like 2 people from the earlier ones that dead are those the same people or different people.


Mottis responds:

Read the movie's description, thanks :)


Try2KillMeGRTry2KillMeGR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

answer spencer107

Thanks for the spoilers , ruining the fun for me.


Mottis responds:

awwww... ):


shitguyshitguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

OMG

In the 3 prt 1 and 3prt2 wasn't it the guy with the sunglasses, smoke that helped?. I remember him, he died, got blew up, all that, and now the one who had the lightsabers and got blown up is the ally, and the one that befreinded snowball and got blown up is the enemy, WTF?


Mottis responds:

Read the full movie description, thank you.


theagonylordtheagonylord

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

epic

Same shit, different day.
-Gen. Sherperd, cod6.

however very good.... and unexpected...
though the guards indeed should be stronger and i hate to see em killing police officers :(
good work!