Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


badx19badx19

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

very good video as always, however confused

i have been watched some previous Bunnykill, about smoke die first, then dust, and smoke come back from the dead, then the professor die, the prototype dust die and smoke, yet again. and now i saw Dust, Smoke and Professor are alive?!? and Snowball die? what does this all means? what are you going with all this? i have no idea whats going right now, so can you please tell me whats the hold point?


Mottis responds:

All your questions regarding the storyline can be answered
by reading the movie's full description, thank you :)


DreadflameDreadflame

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Pretty cool.

Aww, look at those bunnies! They're so cute- OH GOD HIS HEAD GOT CUT OFF.

D:

Well, I'm not usually a-okay with adorable animals murdering each other, but this was actually kinda cool.



iamnabiamnab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

SNOOOOOOW BAAAAAAALLL!!!

As always the choreography and presentation for this series is immense. Engrossing as any other in the series with a twist that will leave you yearning for more. A must watch :)



ZombieKiingZombieKiing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

pretty awesome buuuuuuuuuuut...........

wtf snowball died thats why im giving you a 7 instead a 10



AxisFighterAxisFighter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Dust: My friend... what have I done?
Me: You killed Snowball. That's all.