Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


KILLERWHALE11KILLERWHALE11

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

its ok

lol



MadimanMadiman

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

A few problems

1. This is starting to get very confusing. Why is Snowball working for what looks like Flint? Why is Dust on Snowball's side when he was the bad guy in Bunnykill 2 and 3v2? Why was Professor Sludge alive when he was killed in Bunnykill 3v2? Why was Smoke trying to kill Snowball when he was his ally in Bunnykill 3v1 and 3v2?

2. The kill counter was removed. Why did you think that would be a good idea to get rid of that?

Other than these things it is very good. Please make more.


Mottis responds:

All your questions in 1) can be answered by reading the full description of the movie :)
As for 2) I simply forgot. Well, also, I was never a fan of the killcounter, personally. It just got in the way (not just visually, but mentally ....It's hard to explain)
Thanks.


Bazzer36Bazzer36

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

That is great!

I just watched the first video and the improvement is amazing!
But you totally copied the Double Trouble scene from the first video. the part with the two ninja bunnies. you probably know ;). nevertheless, great stuff.



leaderjosephleaderjoseph

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Great!

A great animation. Nothing much to say. It was simply awesome. I love the Metal Gear Solid reference. Sad to say, it does not have as much violence as BK4, I mean, BK4 had all the blood and this kinda lowered it down a bit.
Animation was smooth too. Love the final weapon :D

4/5
8/10



ChrinstoffskiChrinstoffski

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

OMFG and uggh

GOODNESS!
I love the fights and animation. NIce job!
BADNESS!
Takes too long to load, I waited an hour and a half, and, SNOWBALL! NOOOOOOOOOOO!


Mottis responds:

Thanks.
Hour and a half? For 14 Megabytes? Ouch.