Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


ArcticYoshiArcticYoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Fantastic!

Thought it was amazing! Animation was smooth and full of personality and character, and the baddies put up a reasonable fight for once, instead of just shooting once or twice and then getting their head chopped off. Personally feel it's miles better than Madness.

10/10


People find this review helpful!

zooyorker6zooyorker6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Awesome, but...

Ok, im not so shure whats happening. Ive seen all of the previous ones in order. But isnt dust snowballs freind and the mohawk bunny his enemy?? please reply!!


Mottis responds:

All your questions about the storyline can be answered by reading the movie's description, thank you :)


Snowball101Snowball101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Awesome

Can't wait for part 2! What a twist at the end!

P.S. Guys, Snowball WILL be revived..... in Bunnykill 6.


People find this review helpful!

The-DemonThe-Demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

:'(

snowball............... NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!
he can't be dead bring him back like you did the others.
Also hoping to see ruby again all kill bill style with the one inch punch coffin smash she was too epic to only appear once10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

SPOOFY XD

i really liked this bunny kill as it gave life in bringing back memories of metal gear and,also the stages seems like maps from the classic early 2d games which i quite liked

the movements sure are more fluent,and i dunno why but im taking a wild guess that dust will be the main hero in part 2 since snowball was pretty much owned here


Mottis responds:

Pretty much yeah :)