Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


renyreny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

snowball dead ?

are you crazy, you bastard, you kill snowball



thebouncyblobthebouncyblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Continuity...

Is not necessary, in my opinion, when the animation is done so masterfully. I love Bunnykill, and this is the pure awesomeness that I always admire in your animations. This, in my opinion, is a lot better than the fourth one, by the way. I'm like this series is still as awesome as it has been, and possibly better than ever.



sgt-peppersgt-pepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Woot! All my 5 R belong to this!

This was really awesome. First off, the animation was great, with complex but smooth movements. I loved the style, especially how smoke looked.

I also liked the fact that this had a solid story, though a simple one. It wasn't like some other action flashes, which either have no plot, or a muddy one.

Perhaps the coolest things about this flash were the characters, and the deaths. Both were very creative. I loved watching all the different ways bunnies were killed, though it was redundant at times. As for the characters, I loved the bunnies who could turn invisible, as well as the scientist bunny, and Smoke.

Overall this was amazing; one of the best action flashes I've seen in a while. Kudos to you.


People find this review helpful!

Shocky9Shocky9

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Truly outstanding

The Bunnykill series have never suprised me of how great they are. Even watching the same one twice still has your eyes glued to the screen. From the great graphics and sound to the awesome story line. And the suspence of this kind of thing happening. Truly a work of art. Keep it up



loveable-demonloveable-demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

maybe?

they should make this into a video game like they did with castle crasher. :D i'd buy it ;J


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Or maybe a castle crashes character? :D